Chapter Board

Amy Scully, CMA, CPA
President 2021-2022

Dr. Jeannie Harrington

President Elect, 2022-2023

Libby Antognoli
VP - Member Engagement

Jose Ferreria

Misty England


Chandra Sapkota
Director of Meetings

Tim Creel 
Director of CMA program and Academic Relations

Brooke Jones
Student Ambassador, Director of Social Media

Susan Maddux, CPA, CGMA 
Lincoln Trails Regional Council Representative

Kristina Bow 
Past President 2020-2021


Open Board Positions

  • Director Community Service
  • Director Marketing
  • VP Academic Relations and Student Activities

If you want to get involved and are interested in one of the positions listed above, please contact